fbpx

Group Coaching: Integrating WP and Twitter

I am opening up registration for a group coaching session I think may be useful to WordPress site owners.

Integrating WordPress And Twitter

The session I have been planning is a live webinar taking  you through integrating your WordPress site with twitter.

The session will show the mechanics of integrating your blog with Twitter, how to find readers for your site on twitter and how to promote your content on twitter.

Agenda

Here is the agenda for the session

  • How to link WordPress to twitter, plugins and themes
  • Promoting your posts on twitter
  • Finding Readers for yoru blog on Twitter
  • Using Twitter to find ideas for blog posts
  • Your Twitter landing page
  • Your twitter background
  • Q & A Session

How It Works

The session will be conducted using gotomeeting, an on line meeting tool which will allow me to share my desktop with you.  I will give a presentation and demonstrate the techniques on my test twitter account and WordPress site.

The session will be recorded and made available to you for download, so you have a reference of our session.

It is expected that the session will last for approximately one hour.

How Much

I will be charging $19.99 for this session.

When

I am planning to run this session on Tuesday 6th April.   11:00 – 12:00 PST, 14:00 – 15:00 EST and 19:00 = 20:00 UK Time,

Book Your Slot

If you are interested in joining this session, please leave your details using the form below.

Places are limited to 15 because of the version of gotomeeting I use, so book early to avoid disappointment.

Oops! We could not locate your form.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *