fbpx

[WEBINAR] WP Insure Our WordPress Maintenance Plan

I’m running a live webinar next week to explain in detail how our WordPress Maintenance plan WP Insure works.

If you would like to learn how we can help to support and maintain your WordPress site please join me next week.

I will explain what we will do for your site on and on-going basis and give you a chance to ask any questions or queries you may have.

DATE: Tuesday 5th April

TIME: 7PM UK, 2PM Eastern, 11AM Pacific

DURATION: Approx 30 minutes

To join the webinar, complete the form below.

Oops! We could not locate your form.

Photo Credit: tonitunes via Compfight cc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *